Alaska Oregon Washington State-Area Conference

2017 Fall Conference

Thank you to all who attended our 2017 Annual Convention in Lynnwood, Washington!

We're excited to announce the election by the delegates of the following officers:

President: Gerald Hankerson, Seattle King County
Vice President I: Dr. Janice Greene, Snohomish County
Vice President II: Dr. Sheley Secrest, Seattle King County
Vice President III: Kevin McGee, Anchorage
Treasurer: John Agyapong, Snohomish County

Vacant positions post election will be appointed in the coming days.

We are also pleased to announce the location of the October 2018 Convention...