the Y

TUSCARAWAS COUNTY YMCA

DOVER, OH

Contact Us

Fields marked with ' Mandatory' are mandatory
First Name
Mandatory
Last Name
Email Address
Mandatory
Comments
Mandatory
Verification Code

Tuscarawas County YMCA
600 Monroe Street
Dover, OH 44622
330-364-5511 - Map


Tiffany Foxx, CEO
tiffany@tuscymca.org

Steph Wills, Senior Program Director
steph@tuscymca.org

Stacy Harlan, Aquatics Director
stacy@tuscymca.org

Etta Hilfinger, Child Care Director
etta@tuscymca.org

Anne Riggs, Gymnastics Director
anne@tuscymca.org

Isaiah Stanford, Youth and Family Director
isaiah@tuscymca.org

Kathleen Johnson, Marketing and Fitness Director
kathleen@tuscymca.org

Ashley Swiger, Membership Coordinator
ashley@tuscymca.org

Cinda Orr, Business Manager
cinda@tuscymca.org

Bruce Riley, Property Manager
bruce@tuscymca.org

Karol Jones, Executive Assistant
karol@tuscymca.org

Close